Wednesday, January 8, 2014

All Four Christmas Messages

At long last, you can find all four Christmas messages in the series "Beating the Christmas Blues." The series is an honest look at the combination of joy mixed with sorrow, based on several characters in the narrative of Jesus' birth, and is good to know any time of the year, not just during December.

December 1 - The Shepherds' Sign

December 8 - Mary's Sword

December 22 - Joseph's Shame

December 29 - Bethlehem's Sorrow

No comments:

Post a Comment